In order to make sure you have fun and feel safe in Stageverse, you have the ability to Block or Mute other users from their Profile, which can be accessed from the People tab of the Menu.
When you block a user, you will no longer be able to see them, hear them, or interact with them in Stageverse. You can always unblock a user from the Settings tab of the Menu.
When you mute a user, you will still see them in Stageverse, but you will be unable to hear their voice chat audio. You can always unmute a user from their Profile by navigating to the People tab and finding them in your current party.
If someone is harassing you, you can also report them from their Profile by navigating to the People tab and finding them in your current party.